Team Specific Calls – (218) 632-9062 1234#
 Monday- Team Vision Call  3pm Aloha * 6pm PST * 7pm MTN * 9pm EST
Purium Corp Calls – (712) 432-7658 7873#
Tuesday – Corporate Training Call 6:00pm PST * 7:00pm MTN * 9:00pm EST
Thursday – Business Opportunity Overview 6:00pm PST * 7:00pm MTN * 9:00pm EST
Monday-Friday – Transformation Support Call 2:30pm HST * 5:30pm PST * 8:30pm EST